Symmetry

Following on from my post the other week (Vision) it got me thinking about symmetry.

Results indicated that my left  eye is now weaker than my right so I have a bit of a lopsided prescription.

When I tried my new glasses on they were lopsided – which must link to my ears being lopsided (my right one being slightly lower than my left).

And then I noticed my left shoulder is a little lower than my right (probably due to my preferable carrying heavy handbag shoulder).

Coincidences? But what does it all mean? Is my left side just a bit lazy?

Apparently the Taj Mahal is symmetrical in EVERY way, except one… can you guess what it is?

Leave a Reply

